Reviews

Haven Property Management
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Jeremy Mihaylo
Jeremy Mihaylo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Wow! Could not have been easier to rent a house. This is the way it is supposed to be fast, easy, and no headache. James and Forrest worked diligently to make sure we had a great experience. I highly recommend Haven Property Management. Thanks guys.

Fazal Abbas
Fazal Abbas

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Dmitry was great to work with. He was proactive and very helpful. Dmitry worked around my work schedule and helped with move process. Fantastic and efficient service.

Tim D
Tim D

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Exceptional service as property managers. Efficient use of digital systems, responsive maintenance of property, and extremely reliable. Richard is a true professional. His efficiency results in zero effort from the property owner perspective.

Dwayne Tucker
Dwayne Tucker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Dmitry was the best to work with on getting me into a condo I wanted. He worked around my vacation and was always on time with everything. The whole process was quick and professional. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Lisa Z
Lisa Z

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

First-rate, quality service! Haven has been the property mgmt company for a rental condo of mine for a little over a year now and so far, their service has been fantastic and their team is very communicative and pro-active! Prior to Haven, I used a property mgmt company that viewed itself as "trendy" and "innovative"...Well, not really unless one wants to consider never being able to get hold of a live person and constantly play phone or email tag and have to incessantly request they act on my behalf, in the interests of my property (what they were paid to do) as trendy and innovative. When it was time to renew the tenants lease, I said no, and decided that I'd be looking for a new property mgmt company even if it meant leaving my property vacant for several months. After interviewing several different property mgmt companies, I came across Haven and met with James. James was very knowledgeable on the rental market, sample lease contracts looked good, good reviews but what I liked the most was that he answered the phone just about every time I had a question and the times I did leave a msg, it was returned promptly. I informed James that I was most interested in finding a tenant that was a good fit for my property after the debacle of the past mgmt company. All in all, James and the Haven team found me an excellent, stable tenant quickly and one that cared for my property well and had no issues. The move in report, 6 month check in was all well documented, detailed, with pictures. Having Haven as my property mgmt company has given me true peace of mind! I no longer constantly worry about the property because I no longer have a property mgmt company that does not do their job well and makes excuses for poor service. If you are looking for quality service from an attentive, pro-active property management company, look to Haven!.

 

 

CONTACT US
33530 1st Way South Suite 102,
Federal Way WA, 98003
253.214.7441
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9kL3UvMS9lbWJlZD9taWQ9ek1WQVNzVk5rekJZLmtQSmQ5YmZCYm9zWSIgd2lkdGg9IjY0MCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI0ODAiPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZD9wYj0hMW0xOCExbTEyITFtMyExZDYwNDQuMjc1NjM3NDU2ODA1ITJkLTczLjk4MzQ2MzY4MzI1MjA0ITNkNDAuNzU4OTkzNDExNDc4NTMhMm0zITFmMCEyZjAhM2YwITNtMiExaTEwMjQhMmk3NjghNGYxMy4xITNtMyExbTIhMXMweDAlM0EweDU1MTk0ZWM1YTFhZTA3MmUhMnNUaW1lcytTcXVhcmUhNWUwITNtMiExc2VuITJzITR2MTM5MjkwMTMxODQ2MSIgd2lkdGg9IjEwMCUiIGhlaWdodD0iMTAwJSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIHN0eWxlPSJib3JkZXI6MCI+PC9pZnJhbWU+
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
CONTACT US
COMPANY NAME
221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 999-99-99
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZD9wYj0hMW0xOCExbTEyITFtMyExZDYwNDQuMjc1NjM3NDU2ODA1ITJkLTczLjk4MzQ2MzY4MzI1MjA0ITNkNDAuNzU4OTkzNDExNDc4NTMhMm0zITFmMCEyZjAhM2YwITNtMiExaTEwMjQhMmk3NjghNGYxMy4xITNtMyExbTIhMXMweDAlM0EweDU1MTk0ZWM1YTFhZTA3MmUhMnNUaW1lcytTcXVhcmUhNWUwITNtMiExc2VuITJzITR2MTM5MjkwMTMxODQ2MSIgd2lkdGg9IjEwMCUiIGhlaWdodD0iMTAwJSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIHN0eWxlPSJib3JkZXI6MCI+PC9pZnJhbWU+
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZD9wYj0hMW0xOCExbTEyITFtMyExZDYwNDQuMjc1NjM3NDU2ODA1ITJkLTczLjk4MzQ2MzY4MzI1MjA0ITNkNDAuNzU4OTkzNDExNDc4NTMhMm0zITFmMCEyZjAhM2YwITNtMiExaTEwMjQhMmk3NjghNGYxMy4xITNtMyExbTIhMXMweDAlM0EweDU1MTk0ZWM1YTFhZTA3MmUhMnNUaW1lcytTcXVhcmUhNWUwITNtMiExc2VuITJzITR2MTM5MjkwMTMxODQ2MSIgd2lkdGg9IjEwMCUiIGhlaWdodD0iMTAwJSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIHN0eWxlPSJib3JkZXI6MCI+PC9pZnJhbWU+
COMPANY NAME
221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 123-45-67
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZD9wYj0hMW0xOCExbTEyITFtMyExZDYwNDQuMjc1NjM3NDU2ODA1ITJkLTczLjk4MzQ2MzY4MzI1MjA0ITNkNDAuNzU4OTkzNDExNDc4NTMhMm0zITFmMCEyZjAhM2YwITNtMiExaTEwMjQhMmk3NjghNGYxMy4xITNtMyExbTIhMXMweDAlM0EweDU1MTk0ZWM1YTFhZTA3MmUhMnNUaW1lcytTcXVhcmUhNWUwITNtMiExc2VuITJzITR2MTM5MjkwMTMxODQ2MSIgd2lkdGg9IjEwMCUiIGhlaWdodD0iMTAwJSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIHN0eWxlPSJib3JkZXI6MCI+PC9pZnJhbWU+
CONTACT US
221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 999-99-99
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
COMPANY NAME
CONTACT US
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio putonius mudako empero brutto populius giten facilisis cursus turpis balocus tredium todo.
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
COMPANY NAME
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio. Diam lorem auctor sit, a a? Lundium placerat mus massa nunc habitasse, arcu, etiam pulvinar.
* we hate spam and never share your details.
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
Macbook Pro
* Intel Core i7 (3.8GHz, 6MB cache)
* Retina Display (2880 x 1880 px)
* NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M (Iris)
* 802.11ac Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 4.0
* Thunderbolt 2 (up to 20Gb/s)
* Faster All-Flash Storage (X1)
* Long Lasting Battery (9 hours)
PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAwJSIgaGVpZ2h0PSIxMDAlIiBzcmM9Ii8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL3NCV1BDdmR2OEJrP2F1dG9wbGF5PTEiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+
ENJOY AURORA BOREALIS
PLEASE SHARE US!
Vel eros amet amet mauris a habitasse scelerisque? Vel urna dis et, placerat phasellus, diam in! Placerat nec facilisis, tortor tristique. Arcu placerat sagittis, velit lorem scelerisque egestas. Lundium et, ultrices, et tempor vel proin est! Lundium sociis ac, ut ultricies ridiculus ultricies pulvinar scelerisque et adipiscing auctor, urna platea non rhoncus magna egestas montes platea sed porta nisi porta, mus integer porta elit.
PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAwJSIgaGVpZ2h0PSIxMDAlIiBzcmM9Imh0dHA6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvajhsU2NITzJtTTAiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+
Increase more than 700% of Email Subscribers!
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio. Diam lorem auctor sit, a a? Lundium placerat mus massa nunc habitasse, arcu, etiam pulvinar.
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul pat
  • Montes vutario lacus quis digit turtulis
  We hate spam and never share your details.
ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Increase more than 500% of Email Subscribers!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Increase more than 500% of Email Subscribers!
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Duis viverra, urna vitae vehicula congue, purus nibh vestibulum lacus, sit amet tristique ante odio.
ENTER YOUR NAME
ENTER YOUR E-MAIL
ENTER YOUR PHONE NUMBER
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.
ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Test layer 1 content
Test 2
CONTACT US
33530 1st Way South Suite 102,
Federal Way WA, 98003
253.214.7441
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9kL3UvMS9lbWJlZD9taWQ9ek1WQVNzVk5rekJZLmtQSmQ5YmZCYm9zWSIgd2lkdGg9IjY0MCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI0ODAiPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.